Ed Jones Educational Center

121 W. Allen Avenue, San Dimas, Ca. 91773   |  Phone: 909-971-8240  |  Fax: 909-971-8248

Chaparral Staff

To call any staff member, dial 909-971-8240 then the extension you wish to dial.

CHAPARRAL TEACHERS

 

Mike MacCormick              Room 3 Ext. 1348

m.maccormick@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Cristina Cortez                   Room 6 Ext. 1503

c.cortez@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Courtney Mickey                   Room 7 Ext. 1444

c.mickey@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Anthony Zavala Room 8 Ext. 1526

 

Don Cartwright                 Room 9 Ext. 1228

d.cartwright@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Mark Chiappelli                 Room 12 Ext. 1586

m.chiappelli@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Jannet Valdez                   Room 13 Ext. 1573

 
Lori Frank  Room 14 Ext. 1127
 

Anthony Zichella                   Room 15 Ext. 1476

a.zichella@bonita.k12.ca.us

Zachary Gross                  Room 16 Ext. 1288

z.gross@bonita.k12.ca.us