Ed Jones Educational Center

121 W. Allen Avenue, San Dimas, Ca. 91773   |  Phone: 909-971-8240  |  Fax: 909-971-8248

Office and Support Staff

Our wonderful office staff enjoying a night out at Prom!

To call any staff member, dial 909-971-8240 then the extension you wish to dial.

Office and Support Staff

Chris Black                     
Principal Ext. 4010

black@bonita.k12.ca.us

 
Dan Gribbon                      

Dean Ext. 4029

gribbon@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Debra Vande Lune
Counselor Ext. 4051

VandeLune@bonita.k12.ca.us

Alyson Mathewson              
School Psychologist Ext. 4140
Mathewson@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Jeanie O'Connell          
Secretary Ext. 4011
oconnell@bonita.k12.ca.us

 
Cathy Schofield                     
Registrar Ext. 4050
Schofield@bonita.k12.ca.us

Sue Vetti
Discipline and Attendance Ext. 4040
vetti@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Christina Prestella            
Health Clerk Ext. 4020

Prestella@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Frances Polluck
School Nurse Ext. 4021 (Mondays only)
 

Penny Praeger
Community Liaison Ext. 4113

ppraeger@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Tiffany Merrill

Foster/Homeless Youth Liason Ext. 4028
 

Gina Torres                     
Campus Supervisor

g.torres@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Miriam Marascola
Librarian Ext. 4133
 

Matthew Fraley

Support Services

 

Casey Ravenkamp             

Instructional Aide Ext. 4146

c.ravenkamp@bonita.k12.ca

 
Sean Fasig

Instructional Aide Ext. 4132

s.fasig@bonita.k12.ca.us

 
Michael Lopez
Instructional Aide Ext. 4130
 
Quicha Dotson
Instructional Aide