Ed Jones Educational Center

121 W. Allen Avenue, San Dimas, Ca. 91773   |  Phone: 909-971-8240  |  Fax: 909-971-8248

Staff Directory

The Ed Jones Educational Center

WHERE FRESH STARTS BECOME SUCCESS STORIES!

To call any staff member, dial 909-971-8240 then the extension you wish to dial.

 

OFFICE STAFF

 

Christine Black Principal black@bonita.k12.ca.us
Dan Gribbon Dean of Students gribbon@bonita.k12.ca.us

Debra Vande Lune Counselor vandelune@bonita.k12.ca.us

Jeanie O'Connell Secretary oconnell@bonita.k12.ca.us

Sue Vetti Clerk vetti@bonita.k12.ca.us

Cathy Schofield Registrar Schofield@bonita.k12.ca.us

Alyson Mathewson School Psychologist Mathewson@bonita.k12.ca.us
 

Christina Prestella Health Clerk Prestella@bonita.k12.ca.us

Penny Praeger Community Liaison ppraeger@bonita.k12.ca.us

Tiffany Merrill Youth Liaison merrill@bonita.k12.ca.us

Support Staff

Quicha Dotson Instructional Aide q.dotson@bonita.k12.ca.us

Sean Fasig Instructional Aide fasig@bonita.k12.ca.us
Michael Lopez Instructional Aide m.lopez@bonita.k12.ca.us
Casey Ravenkamp Instructional Aide c.ravenkamp@bonita.k12.ca.us
Miriam Marascola Media Clerk m.marascola@bonita.k12.ca.us
Matthew Fraley Support Services fraley@bonita.k12.ca.us
Gina Torres Campus Supervisor g.torres@bonita.k12.ca.us

Teachers

Michelle Bohn Room 1 m.bohn@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

 Don Cartwright Room 9 d.cartwright@bonita.k12.ca.us

 
 Mark Chiappelli   Room 12   m.chiappelli@bonita.k12.ca.us
Cristina Cortez Room 6                    c.cortez@bonita.k12.ca.us
Lori Frank                        Room 14                  l.frank@bonita.k12.ca.us 

Zachary Gross Room 16                  z.gross@bonita.k12.ca.us

Lisa Hartman                   Room 1                    l.hartman@bonita.k12.ca.us
Mike MacCormick            Room 3                    m.maccormick@bonita.k12.ca.us
Courtney Mickey              Room 7                    c.mickey@bonita.k12.ca.us

Jannet Valdez                  Room 13                  j.valdez@bonita.k12.ca.us

Dave Wommack Room 2                    d.wommack@bonita.k12.ca.us

Anthony Zavala Room 8 a.zavala@bonita.k12.ca.us
 
Anthony Zichella Room 15 a.zichella@bonita.k12.ca.us