skip to main content

Chaparral Staff

To call any staff member, dial 909-971-8240 and ask to be transferred. Top of Page

CHAPARRAL TEACHERS

 

Mike MacCormick              

m.maccormick@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Cristina Cortez                  

c.cortez@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Courtney Mickey                  

c.mickey@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Dustin Myers

 

Don Cartwright                

d.cartwright@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Mark Chiappelli                

m.chiappelli@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Katlin Fowler                  

k.fowler@bonita.k12.ca.us 
 
Julie McKissick
 

Ben Pando                   

b.pando@bonita.k12.ca.us

Zachary Gross                 

z.gross@bonita.k12.ca.us