skip to main content

Office and Support Staff

To call any staff member, dial 909-971-8240 then the extension you wish to dial. Top of Page

Office and Support Staff


Chris Black                     
Principal Ext. 4010

black@bonita.k12.ca.us

 
Dan Gribbon                      

Dean Ext. 4029

gribbon@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Debra Vande Lune
Counselor Ext. 4051

VandeLune@bonita.k12.ca.us

 
Alieh DiFlauro
Counselor Ext. 4051
DiFlauro@bonita.k12.ca.us

Sherry Brandt             
School Psychologist Ext. 4140
brandt@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Jeanie O'Connell          
Secretary Ext. 4011
oconnell@bonita.k12.ca.us

 
Cathy Schofield                     
Registrar Ext. 4050
Schofield@bonita.k12.ca.us

Eileen Brauner
Receptionist Ext. 4040
vetti@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Christina Prestella            
Health Clerk Ext. 4020

Prestella@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Penny Praeger

Community Liaison Ext. 4113

ppraeger@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Tiffany Merrill

Foster/Homeless Youth Liason Ext. 4028
 

Gina Torres                     
Campus Supervisor

g.torres@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Miriam Marascola
Librarian Ext. 4133

 

Quicha Dotson
Instructional Aide

 

Sean Fasig
Instructional Aide Ext. 4132

 

Anne Lambert
Instructional Aide

 

Casey Ravenkamp             

Instructional Aide Ext. 4146

c.ravenkamp@bonita.k12.ca