skip to main content

Staff

Chaparral and Vista High SchoolsTop of Page

WHERE FRESH STARTS BECOME SUCCESS STORIES!

To call any staff member, dial 909-971-8240 then ask for the staff member you wish to speak to.

 

OFFICE STAFF


Christine Black                        Principal x4010 black@bonita.k12.ca.us

Dan Gribbon Dean of Students x4029 gribbon@bonita.k12.ca.us

Debra Vande Lune Counselor x4051 vandelune@bonita.k12.ca.us

Alieh DiFlauro Counselor x4051 diFlauro@bonita.k12.ca.us
Edwin Vazquez Counselor xTBD vazquez@bonita.k12.ca.us

Jeanie O'Connell Secretary x4011 oconnell@bonita.k12.ca.us

Eileen Brauner Clerk x4040 brauner@bonita.k12.ca.us

Cathy Schofield Registrar x4050 Schofield@bonita.k12.ca.us

Sherry Brandt School Psychologist x4026 brandt@bonita.k12.ca.us

Christina Prestella Health Clerk x4020 prestella@bonita.k12.ca.us

Penny Praeger Community Liaison x4113 ppraeger@bonita.k12.ca.us

Tiffany Merrill Youth Liaison x4028 merrill@bonita.k12.ca.us

Support Staff Top of Page

Quicha Dotson Instructional Aide q.dotson@bonita.k12.ca.us

Sean Fasig Instructional Aide fasig@bonita.k12.ca.us
Casey Ravenkamp Instructional Aide c.ravenkamp@bonita.k12.ca.us
Miriam Marascola Media Clerk m.marascola@bonita.k12.ca.us
Gina Torres Campus Supervisor g.torres@bonita.k12.ca.us

TeachersTop of Page

Michelle Bohn Room 1   m.bohn@bonita.k12.ca.us

Don Cartwright Room 9 d.cartwright@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Mark Chiappelli Room 12    m.chiappelli@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Cristina Cortez Room 6                   c.cortez@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Katlin Fowler Room 13                  k.fowler@bonita.k12.ca.us

Zachary Gross Room 16                 z.gross@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Mike MacCormick Room 3                     m.maccormick@bonita.k12.ca.us

 
Julie McKissick Room 14 j.mckissick@bonita.k12.ca.us
 

Courtney Mickey Room 7                   c.mickey@bonita.k12.ca.us

 
Dustin Myers Room 8 d.myers@bonita.k12.ca.us
 
Ben Pando Room 15 b.pando@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Dave Wommack Room 2                   d.wommack@bonita.k12.ca.us