skip to main content

Office and Support Staff

To call any staff member, dial 909-971-8240 then the extension you wish to dial.
Top of Page

Office and Support Staff

 

Chris Black                     
Principal Ext. 4010

black@bonita.k12.ca.us

 
Dan Gribbon                      

Dean Ext. 4029

gribbon@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Alieh DiFlauro
Counselor Ext. 4051
DiFlauro@bonita.k12.ca.us
 
Sam Davis
Counselor Ext. 4150
 
Takashi Matsumoto
Counselor Ext.
 
Chris Holloway          

School Psychologist Ext. 4140
Holloway@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Tiffany Merrill
Foster/Homeless Youth Liason Ext. 4028
 

Jeanie O'Connell          
Secretary Ext. 4011
oconnell@bonita.k12.ca.us

 
Cathy Schofield                     
Registrar Ext. 4050
Schofield@bonita.k12.ca.us

Eileen Brauner
Receptionist Ext. 4040
brauner@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Christina Prestella            
Health Clerk Ext. 4020

Prestella@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Julie Basulto
Community Liaison Ext. 4113

Basulto@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Gina Torres                     
Campus Supervisor

g.torres@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

David Terrones

Campus Supervisor

d.terrazas@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Miriam Marascola
Librarian Ext. 4133

 

Quicha Dotson
Instructional Aide Ext 4134

 

Sean Fasig
Instructional Aide Ext. 4132

 

Anne Lambert 
Instructional Aide Ext. 4130

 

Casey Ravenkamp              

Instructional Aide Ext. 4146

c.ravenkamp@bonita.k12.ca

 

Marlyn Lopez

Instructional Aide Ext 4141

ma.lopez@bonita.k12.ca.us