skip to main content

Office and Support Staff

To call any staff member, dial 909-971-8240 then the extension you wish to dial. Top of Page

Office and Support Staff

Chris Black                     
Principal Ext. 4010

Dan Gribbon                      

Dean Ext. 4029


Debra Vande Lune
Counselor Ext. 4051

Alieh DiFlauro
Counselor Ext. 4051
Edwin Vazquez
Counselor Ext 4150
Quiriana Angeles          

School Psychologist Ext. 4140


Jeanie O'Connell          
Secretary Ext. 4011

Cathy Schofield                     
Registrar Ext. 4050

Eileen Brauner
Receptionist Ext. 4040


Christina Prestella            
Health Clerk Ext. 4020


Julie Basulto

Community Liaison Ext. 4113


Tiffany Merrill

Foster/Homeless Youth Liason Ext. 4028

Gina Torres                     
Campus Supervisor


Miriam Marascola
Librarian Ext. 4133


Quicha Dotson
Instructional Aide


Sean Fasig
Instructional Aide Ext. 4132


Anne Lambert
Instructional Aide


Casey Ravenkamp             

Instructional Aide Ext. 4146