skip to main content

Staff

Chaparral and Vista High SchoolsTop of Page

WHERE FRESH STARTS BECOME SUCCESS STORIES!

To call any staff member, dial 909-971-8240 then ask for the staff member you wish to speak to.

 

 

OFFICE STAFF

 

Christine Black Principal x4010 black@bonita.k12.ca.us

Sean Casey Dean of Students x4029 casey@bonita.k12.ca.us

Jamie Razo Counselor x4051 razo@bonita.k12.ca.us

Valeria Herrera Counselor x4050 herrera@bonita.k12.ca.us
Takashi Matsumoto Counselor x4026/4028   matsumoto@bonita.k12.ca.us

Jeanie O'Connell Secretary x4011 oconnell@bonita.k12.ca.us

Eileen Brauner Clerk x4040 brauner@bonita.k12.ca.us

Cathy Schofield Registrar x4050 Schofield@bonita.k12.ca.us

Chris Holloway School Psychologist x4026 Holloway@bonita.k12.ca.us

Christina Prestella Health Clerk x4020 prestella@bonita.k12.ca.us

Marisela Gohr Community Liaison x4113 ppraeger@bonita.k12.ca.us

Tiffany Merrill Youth Liaison x4028 merrill@bonita.k12.ca.us

Support Staff
Top of Page

Quicha Dotson Instructional Aide q.dotson@bonita.k12.ca.us

Edinam Ntibrey Instructional Aide  e.ntibrey@bonita.k12.ca.us
Casey Ravenkamp Instructional Aide c.ravenkamp@bonita.k12.ca.us
Miriam Marascola Media Clerk m.marascola@bonita.k12.ca.us
Gina Torres Campus Supervisor g.torres@bonita.k12.ca.us

Teachers
Top of Page

Michelle Bohn Room 1   m.bohn@bonita.k12.ca.us

Don Cartwright Room 9 d.cartwright@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Mark Chiappelli Room 12    m.chiappelli@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Cristina Cortez Room 6       c.cortez@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Katlin Fowler Room 13         k.fowler@bonita.k12.ca.us

Zachary Gross Room 16      z.gross@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Mike MacCormick Room 3 m.maccormick@bonita.k12.ca.us

 
Cathy Lavin Room 14 c.lavin@bonita.k12.ca.us
 

Courtney Lytle Room 7  c.lytle@bonita.k12.ca.us

 
Dustin Myers Room 8 d.myers@bonita.k12.ca.us
 
Ben Pando Room 15 b.pando@bonita.k12.ca.us

 

Kevin Guyer Room 2   k.guyer@bonita.k12.ca.us